MEAS image Marine, Earth and Atmospheric Science Banner image Lightning image
MEAS Home Page
About the Department Student Information People Research News and Announcements
People banner image
Faculty
Staff
Graduate Student Directory
Phone & Email Directory
< People
Office Staff

Curtis, Susan Jane    Computer Consultant
515-2609… 3150B Jordan Hall… sjcurtis@ncsu.edu

Graf, Beth    Accounting Technician II
513-2570… 1130  Jordan Hall… bmgraf@ncsu.edu

Hickman, Margo   Executive Assistant
515-7773… 1127 Jordan Hall… mghickma@ncsu.edu

Hockaday, Connie   Student Services Assistant V
515-7776… 1113 Jordan Hall… chhockad@ncsu.edu

Holland, Laura   Administrative Support Associate
515-7779… 1125 Jordan Hall… lnhollan@ncsu.edu


Jones, Freda      Administrative Support Specialist (temp)
513-4553… 1129 Jordan Hall… fdjones@ncsu.edu


Mial, Phyllis  HR/Payroll Coordinator
513-3557… 1128 Jordan Hall … pmmial@ncsu.edu


Parker, Nathan  Technical Support Specialist
515-2609… 3150 Jordan Hall … nwparker@ncsu.edu

Puryear, Maggie  Undergraduate Advisor
513-1093… 1113A Jordan Hall … mwpollar@ncsu.edu

Vacant   Lab Mechanic II
515-7911… 1321 Varsity Drive…


Research Staff

Dodson, Ted    Electronics Specialist
515-7911… 1321 Varsity Drive… tdodson@ncsu.edu


Vacant    Research Specialist
515-3689… 4152 Jordan Hall…

Warrillow, Jennifer    Lab Manager
4145 Jordan Hall…
jawarril@ncsu.edu

Zheng, Megan    Research Assistant
513-7452… 1802 Varsity Research Bldg… wzheng2@ncsu.edu


State Climate Office Staff

Boyles, Ryan    Director and State Climatologist
513-2816…135 Research III… rpboyles@ncsu.edu

Aldridge, Heather    Applied Climatologist
513-0244…138 Research III… hadinon@ncsu.edu

Cumbie, Rebecca    Extension Climatologist
513-3056…100 Research III… rvcumbie@ncsu.edu

Deleruyelle, Greg    Administrative Support Specialist 
515-1667…117 Research III… gdeleru@ncsu.edu

Hiatt, Ashley    Environmental Meteorologist
515-1440…141 Research III… ashley_hiatt@ncsu.edu

Heuser, Sean    Instrumentation Technician
515-0411…132 Research III… spheuser@ncsu.edu

McGuire, John    Environmental Meteorologist/Developer
515-0412…136 Research III… jamcguir@ncsu.edu

Sims, Aaron    Assistant State Climatologist/Environmental Meteorologist
513-2101…140 Research III… aaron_sims@ncsu.edu

Syed, Ameenulla   Associate Director/NC ECONet Manager
515-1448… 133 Research III… asyed@ncsu.edu

^ TOP

College of Sciences home pageborder image NCSU home page