MEAS image Marine, Earth and Atmospheric Science Banner image Lightning image
MEAS Home Page
About the Department Student Information People Research News and Announcements
People banner image
Faculty
Staff
Graduate Student Directory
Phone & Email Directory
< People
Office Staff

Curtis, Susan Jane    Computer Consultant
(919)-515-2609… 3150B Jordan Hall… sjcurtis@ncsu.edu

Graf, Beth    Accounting Technician
(919)-513-2570… 1130 Jordan Hall… bmgraf@ncsu.edu

Henry, Meredith   Student Services Coordinator
(919)-515-7776… 1113 Jordan Hall…
mahenry@ncsu.edu

Hickman, Margo   Executive Assistant
(919)-515-7773… 1127 Jordan Hall… mghickma@ncsu.edu

Holland, Laura   Administrative Support Associate
(919)-515-7779… 1125 Jordan Hall… lnhollan@ncsu.edu


Mial, Phyllis  HR/Payroll Coordinator
(919)-513-3557… 1128 Jordan Hall … pmmial@ncsu.edu


Owens, Debbie     Accounting Technician
(919)-513-4553… 1129 Jordan Hall… dpowens@ncsu.edu


Parker, Nathan  Technical Support Specialist
(919)-515-2609… 3150 Jordan Hall … nwparker@ncsu.edu

Puryear, Maggie  Undergraduate Advisor
(919)-513-1093… 1113A Jordan Hall … mwpollar@ncsu.edu

Sullivan, Jackie   Lab Mechanic II
(919)-515-7911… 1321 Varsity Drive…
jlsulli3@ncsu.edu


Research Staff

Dodson, Ted    Electronics Specialist
(919)-515-7911… 1321 Varsity Drive… tdodson@ncsu.edu


Warrillow, Jennifer    Lab Manager
4145 Jordan Hall…
jawarril@ncsu.edu

Wilking, Lynn    Research Specialist
(919)-515-3689… 4152 Jordan Hall…
lewilki2@ncsu.edu

Zheng, Megan    Research Assistant
(919)-513-7452… 1802 Varsity Research Bldg… wzheng2@ncsu.edu


State Climate Office Staff

Boyles, Ryan    Director and State Climatologist
(919)-513-2816…135 Research III… rpboyles@ncsu.edu

Aldridge, Heather    Applied Climatologist
(919)-513-0244…138 Research III… hadinon@ncsu.edu

Cumbie, Rebecca    Extension Climatologist
(919)-513-3056…100 Research III… rvcumbie@ncsu.edu

Deleruyelle, Greg    Administrative Support Specialist 
(919)-515-1667…117 Research III… gdeleru@ncsu.edu

Hiatt, Ashley    Environmental Meteorologist
(919)-515-1440…141 Research III… ashley_hiatt@ncsu.edu

Heuser, Sean    Instrumentation Technician
(919)-515-0411…132 Research III… spheuser@ncsu.edu

McGuire, John    Environmental Meteorologist/Developer
(919)-515-0412…136 Research III… jamcguir@ncsu.edu

Sims, Aaron    Assistant State Climatologist/Environmental Meteorologist
(919)-513-2101…140 Research III… aaron_sims@ncsu.edu

Syed, Ameenulla   Associate Director/NC ECONet Manager
(919)-515-1448… 133 Research III… asyed@ncsu.edu

^ TOP

College of Sciences home pageborder image NCSU home page