MEAS banner image Marine, Earth and Atmsopheric Science banner image Lightning image
Sand banner image MEAS Home Page Map & Contact Search Site Map
About the Department Student Information People Research News & Announcements
People banner image
Faculty
Staff
Postdocs
Graduate Student Directory
Phone & Email Directory
< People
Phone & Email Directory

(All phones are area code (919) 51n-nnnn)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

MEAS Front Desk Assistance ... 5-3711

Aiyyer, Anantha 5-7973… 5147 Jordan Hall … aaiyyer@ncsu.edu
Aneja, Viney … 5-7808 … 5136 Jordan Hall … vpaneja@ncsu.edu
Arya, Pal (Emeritus) … pal_arya@ncsu.edu

Basu, Sukanta … 3-7776 … 5150 Jordan Hall… sbasu5@ncsu.edu
Bohnenstiehl, Del
… 5-7449… 4138 Jordan Hall … drbohnen@ncsu.edu
Boyles, Ryan … 3-2816 … 135 Research III … rpboyles@ncsu.edu
Braham, Roscoe (Emeritus) … rbraham@nc.rr.com
Brown, Otis (828)257-3001/828-271-4328 Fax otis_brown@ncsu.edu
Bulusu, Subrahmanyam … (850)644-3479 …
bsubrah@ncsu.edu

Clark, Tony (Emeritus) … tfclark@ncsu.edu
Coats, Carlie …5-0762 …1021 Campus Dr … carlie.coats@baronams.com
Curtis, Susan Jane … 5-2609 … 3150B Jordan Hall … sjcurtis@ncsu.edu

Davis, Jerry (Emeritus)… davisj@ncsu.edu
DeMaster, Dave … 5-7026 … 4132 Jordan Hall … demaster@ncsu.edu
Dodson, Ted … 5-7911 … 1321 Varsity Drive … tdodson@ncsu.edu

Eder, Brian …(919)541-3994 … bkeder@ncsu.edu
Eggleston, Dave … 5-7840 … 4155 Jordan Hall … dbeggles@ncsu.edu

Fodor, Ron … 5-7177 … 2144 Jordan Hall … fodor@ncsu.edu
Fountain, John … 5-3717
… 2148 Jordan Hall … jcfounta@ncsu.edu

Genereux, David … 5-6017 … 5135 Jordan Hall … dpgenere@ncsu.edu
Graf, Beth … 3-2570 … 1130 Jordan Hall … bmgraf@ncsu.edu

He, Roy … 3-0249 … 4149 Jordan Hall … rhe@ncsu.edu
Heuser, Sean … 5-0411 … 132 Research III … spheuser@ncsu.edu
Hibbard, Jim … 5-7242 … 2131 Jordan Hall … jphibbar@ncsu.edu
Hickman, Margo
… 5-7773 … 1127 Jordan Hall… mghickma@ncsu.edu
Hockaday, Connie … 5-7776 … 1113 Jordan Hall… chhockad@ncsu.edu
Holland, Laura … 5-7779… 1125 Jordan Hall … lnhollan@ncsu.edu
Hopkins, Tom (Emeritus) … tshopkin@ncsu.edu

Janowitz, Jerry (Emeritus) … gsjanowi@ncsu.edu
Johnson, Morris … 5-7911 … 1321 Varsity Drive … mljohn25@ncsu.edu
Jones, Freda … 3-4553 … 1129 Jordan Hall … fdjones@ncsu.edu

Kamykowski, Dan
…5-7894 …4156 Jordan Hall … dkamyko@ncsu.edu
Knowles, Ernie (Emeritus)… ernest_knowles@ncsu.edu
Kunkel, Kenneth … (828)257.3137… Ken.Kunkel@noaa.gov

Lackmann, Gary … 5-1439 … 1145 Jordan Hall … gary@ncsu.edu
… or 5-7977 … 5150 Jordan Hall
Leithold, Lonnie … 5-7282 … 2151 Jordan Hall … elleitho@ncsu.edu
Lin, Jing … (919)807-6410 … jlin3@ncsu.edu or Jing.Lin@ncmail.net
Liu, Bin
515-1436… 1148 Jordan Hall … bliu5@ncsu.edu
Liu, Paul … 5-7977… 3147 Jordan Hall… jpliu@ncsu.edu


McConnell, David
… 5-0381 … 2140 Jordan Hall… damcconn@ncsu.edu
McGuire, John… 5-0412 …136 Research III Bldg … jamcguir@ncsu.edu
Meskhidze, Nicholas … 5-7243 … 5134 Jordan Hall … nmeskhi@ncsu.edu
Mial, Phyllis … 3-3557 … 1128 Jordan Hall … pmmial@ncsu.edu
Mitasova, Helena … 3-1327 … 2127 Jordan Hall … hmitaso@ncsu.edu

Newell, Andrew … 3-7454… 1138 Jordan Hall… ajnewell@ncsu.edu

Osburn, Chris … 5-0382… 4150 Jordan Hall… closburn@ncsu.edu

Parker, Matthew … 3-4367… 5149 Jordan Hall… mdparker@ncsu.edu
Parker, Nathan … 5-2609… 3150 Jordan Hall… nwparker@ncsu.edu
Petters, Markus … 5-7144… 5143 Jordan Hall… mdpetter@ncsu.edu
Philbrick, Russell … 3-7174 or 3-3605… 432 Riddick/1804 Varsity Research Bldg … crphilbri@ncsu.edu
Pietrafesa, Len (Emeritus) … len_pietrafesa@ncsu.edu
Puryear, Maggie … 3-1093… 1113A Jordan Hall… mwpollar@ncsu.edu

Raman, Sethu (Emeritus) … sethu_raman@ncsu.edu
Reid, Jeffrey … Rm. 527-F, NCGS… jreid@ncsu.edu
Riordan, Al (Emeritus) … al_riordan@ncsu.edu
Robinson, Walter … 5-7002 … 1120 Jordan Hall … warobin3@ncsu.edu

Schweitzer, Mary … 3135 Jordan Hall …
Semazzi, Fred… 5-1434… 4144 Jordan Hall… semazzi@ncsu.edu
Shaw, Ping-Tung … 5-7276… 4135 Jordan Hall … shaw@ncsu.edu
Showers, Bill … 5-7143 … 4130 Jordan Hall … wjshower@ncsu.edu
Sims, Aaron … 3-2101…140 Research III … aaron_sims@ncsu.edu
Stoddard, Skip (Emeritus) … skip_stoddard@ncsu.edu
Syed, Ameenulla … 5-1448 … 133 Research III … asyed@ncsu.edu

Thomas, Carrie … 5-7839 … 4136 Jordan Hall … cjthomas@ncsu.edu

Warrillow, Jennifer… 5-7911… 1321 Varsity Drive… mwatkins@ncsu.edu
Watson, Jerry (Emeritus) … jerry_watson@ncsu.edu
Wegmann, Karl… 5-0380… 2123 Jordan Hall… kwwegman@ncsu.edu
Wolcott, Donna (Emeritus) … donna_wolcott@ncsu.edu
Wolcott, Tom … (Emeritus) … tgwolcot@ncsu.edu

Xie, Lian … 5-1435 … 1146 Jordan Hall … xie@ncsu.edu
Xue, Zuo (George) 5-0389… 4141 Jordan Hall … zxue@ncsu.edu

Yuter, Sandra … 3-7963… 5145 Jordan Hall … seyuter@ncsu.edu

Zhang, Yang … 5-9688 … 5151 Jordan Hall … yzhang9@ncsu.edu
Zheng, Megan
… 3-7452… 1802 Varsity Research Bldg … wzheng2@ncsu.edu

^ TOP

College of Sciences home page border image NCSU home page